New Additions Are 20% OFF! Discount Taken At Checkout.

Lynda Randle / Pilgrim Journey CD

Regular price $14.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

DOVE Award-winning artist Lynda Randle invites listeners on a Pilgrim Journey with a gripping, gospel recording that showcases her emotion-filled vocals and rich, honest lyrics. A defining masterpiece featuring guest vocals by Kimberly Schlapman (Little Big Town) and Tommy Sims. With stirring production by Nashville's prolific Cindy Morgan, these spiritual anthems accompany each listener's yearning for hope and inspire perseverance in us all as we anticipate the eternal promise of freedom.

Track List:

1. Oh Lord, Prologue (Part 1)
2. I Want Jesus To Walk With Me
3. Can You Hear Me Praying? (Part 2)
4. My Feet May Be Tired
5. My Soul Is Troubled (Part 3)
6. Plenty Good Room
7. Give Me Jesus
8. Arms Strong and Mighty (Part 4)
9. Motherless Child Medley
10. Freedom Medley
11. Oh, Lord

Release Date: February 11, 2022