New Additions Are 20% OFF! Discount Taken At Checkout.

Mark Lowry & Kevin Williams / Simply Christmas 2-Disc CD

Regular price $15.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

A unique dual disc project!

Pull up a chair and gather around to sing along with this collection of acoustic Christmas classics. In his first Christmas release in over fifteen years, platinum selling artist Mark Lowry presents these caroling favorites, accompanied on the guitar by the ever-talented Kevin Williams. Included in this 2-disc set is a listening album, featuring Mark’s rich baritone vocals, as well as an instrumental showcasing Kevin’s musicianship. Together, the two album brings back precious memories of holidays past, in a unique way that is just simply Christmas.

Track List

1. Mary Did You Know?

2. It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas

3. I’ll Be home For Christmas

4. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

5. What Child Is This?

6. White Christmas

7. Jingle Bells

8. Winter Wonderland

9. O Little Town Of Bethlehem

Release Date: November 1, 2021