New Additions Are 20% OFF! Discount Taken At Checkout.

McKamey Legacy / Self-Titled CD

Regular price $14.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

After retiring from 39 years of full time touring with The McKameys, group members Connie Fortner, her husband, Roger and their son, Eli felt the call from God to continue sharing the gospel in song. They will be touring as McKamey Legacy, sharing the gospel Message with family harmony in McKamey style. 

Track List - 

1. The Message

2. Always

3. I Will Trust You Lord

4. Beautiful Star of Bethlehem

5. Gonna Be Gone

6. The Lord is My Strength

7. Still

8. God Is Still Good

9. The Rising of the Son

10. Dust on the Altar

Release Date: May 27, 2022