New Additions Are 20% OFF! Discount Taken At Checkout.


Regular price $14.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Mylon Hayes Family's fourth album release is filled with convention-style singing on both new and classic tracks, such as "It's Just Like Heaven" and "The Coming of the Lord."

Track List:

1. Praise Him, Praise Him

2. One More Opportunity

3. Love Medley

4. At The Foot Of Calvary’s Cross

5. He Is All I Need

6. The Coming Of The Lord

7. Grace Happened Here

8. I Choose To Stand

9. Devoted To You

10. It’s Just Like Heaven

11. What An Anchor

12. I’ll Take It Like It Is

13. It’s Not A Problem For The Answer

Release Date: 2015