New Additions Are 20% OFF! Discount Taken At Checkout.

Poet Voices / Everybody Needs Jesus CD

Regular price $12.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Poet Voices is back with their first collection of brand new music in over three years, entitled Everybody Needs Jesus. Produced by Phil Cross & Donny Henderson, the new release features 10 new songs from the pens of both accomplished songwriters, as well as Mark Lanier. Featuring the new radio single, Twice On Sunday, this album is sure to become a favorite with songs like Is There Anybody Else Like Me, The Cover, Everybody Needs Jesus Christ and It Will Be Finished.

Track List:

1. Twice On Sunday

2. It Will Be Finished

3. Everybody's Song

4. Is There Anybody Else Like Me

5. Triumphant Cross

6. Everybody Needs Jesus Christ

7. Goin' Down This Road

8. The Cover

9. This Is Who We Are

10. It Was Not Easy

Release Date: September 2021