New Additions Are 20% OFF! Discount Taken At Checkout.

Point of Grace / Sing Noël CD

Sale price $9.99 Regular price $13.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Celebrate and enjoy the Christmas season like never before with best-loved and award-winning group, Point of Grace! Including the brand new Christmas single, “Gloria (The King Has Come),” This combination of treasured carols and festive new favorites will fill your hallways and hearts with love, joy, peace, and hope throughout the whole season.

Track List:

1. Gloria (The King Has Come)

2. Angels From The Realms Of Glory

3. O Come, All Ye Faithful

4. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day

5. See Amid The Winter's Snow

6. Mary, Did You Know? / What Child Is This?

7. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing

8. Fear Not

9. Let Us Be

10. The Story Of Christmas

11. The First Noël

Track List: November 2, 2021