New Additions Are 20% OFF! Discount Taken At Checkout.

Point of Grace / Turn Your Eyes (Songs We Love, Songs You Know: Volume II) CD

Regular price $13.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Celebrating the rich history of Christian music, Turn Your Eyes finds Point of Grace—genre luminaries themselves for more than three decades—delivering signature new arrangements of seven beloved classics and two original selections.

“There’s so much great music out there, so it just felt right to take some of these songs and breathe new life into them,” says Breen. “We wanted to make something different, yet true to each song and true to our vocals as a group. I hope our friends and listeners will be uplifted and reminded of how much God cares for us all, giving His Word that is alive and active and helping us to live lives of freedom.”  

Track List

1. At The Table
2. Way Maker
3. Awesome God
4. I Believe (feat. Wes King)
5. Turn Your Eyes
6. House Of The Lord
7. It Is Well
8. My Ransom
9. Somewhere Down The Road

Release Date: April 28, 2023