New Additions Are 20% OFF! Discount Taken At Checkout.


Regular price $19.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Enjoy this triple album pack from The Primitive Quartet! Includes the albums Jesus Started It All, I Can't Hardly Wait, and The Only Fire I'll Ever Feel, thirty songs total.

Track List:

Disc 1 -

  1. Jesus Started It All                 

  2. It Was His Love                      

  3. I'm Going Someday                

  4. Jesus Hide Me Behind The Cross                   

  5. They Tell Me Of A Place                     

  6. What Will You Do/Heaven's Sake                  

  7. My Lord Grows More Precious To Me                      

  8. I Wanta See Jesus                  

  9. Love Letter From Jesus                      

  10. Beautiful Highway                 

Disc 2 -

  1. I Can't Hardly Wait                 

  2. I Cannot Bring Them Back                 

  3. Land Of Great Beauty            

  4. Mama's Prayers                     

  5. How Tedious/Tasteless The Hours                

  6. Go And Tell Jesus                   

  7. I Shall Be Satisfied                  

  8. I Will Lean On His Word                     

  9. What A Day That Will Be                   

  10. My Jesus Has Broad Shoulders                      

Disc 3 -

  1. A Lot Of Heaven                     

  2. The Only Fire I'll Ever Feel                 

  3. Land Of No Tears                   

  4. Peter Do You Love Me                       

  5. I Settled It All             

  6. No Bad News             

  7. Heaven Will Be Mine             

  8. Send Down The Fire               

  9. Power In Prayer                     

  10. Jesus Will Conquer The Foe

Release Date: 2013