New Additions Are 20% OFF! Discount Taken At Checkout.

Ronnie Booth / Living Legacy CD

Regular price $14.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Award-winning artist Ronnie Booth recorded this nostalgic collection of songs that have inspired him personally and professionally. Known as the lead singer for 30 years of the Booth Brothers, Ronnie showcases his unmistakable, tender voice as he reimagines "Moon River," "Beulah Land," "Blue Eyes Cryin' in the Rain," "Somewhere Over the Rainbow" and other classics. He captures some of the rich country, gospel and pop heritage that has contributed to his own Living Legacy today.

Track List

1. Annie's Song
2. Rhinestone Cowboy
3. You've Got a Friend
4. Moon River
5. I Can't Smile (Without You)
6. Leader of the Band
7. Over the Rainbow
8. Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain
9. Let Me Be There
10. Danny's Song
11. Gentle Shepherd
12. Sweet Beulah Land

Release Date: June 5, 2023