New Additions Are 20% OFF! Discount Taken At Checkout.

Scotty Inman / Anywhere Jesus Is CD

Regular price $13.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Award winning vocalist and member of Triumphant Quartet, Scotty Inman is pleased to announce the upcoming release of a solo project as part of a new partnership with Main Street Music & Entertainment.

While his nearly two decade tenure with the fan-favorite Triumphant Quartet has afforded him opportunities too numerous to count, the 4-time BMI awarded singer/songwriter found himself with a considerable catalog of songs personal to him; songs about faith, family and life.

“I have been blessed to have cuts by not only Triumphant, but several other artists within the genre. However, I realized that some of the songs were messages that I needed to share myself,” shares Scotty Inman. “A solo project is the perfect opportunity to speak my heart and produce music that might not fit the mold of what I do with Triumphant, but I’m excited to branch out and let listeners get a glimpse into another side of who I am!”

Track List

  1. Home In The Dark

  2. One Day Closer

  3. Good Enough For Me (ft. John Anderson)

  4. Saved People

  5. Anywhere Jesus Is

  6. The Future

  7. Love One Another

  8. Grow Up Slow

  9. God Made Good

  10. Son Rise

Release Date: May 13, 2022