New Additions Are 20% OFF! Discount Taken At Checkout.

Scotty Inman / My God CD

Regular price $14.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Each track on My God offers a glimpse into Inman’s personal experiences and his deep-rooted faith. Inman continues to push the boundaries of country-inspired Christian music.

“After months of writing, recording, and planning, I’m excited to finally share this album with everyone. These 11 songs were chosen to challenge Christians and ultimately help lead someone to Christ. The songs are filled with the simple truths that salvation is available to anyone who calls on the name of the Lord and that His grace is amazing and sufficient when we fail. I really pray this album will not only please the ear but penetrate the heart,” shares Inman.

Track List

1. Come As You Are

2. Man On The Middle

3. Heaven’s Eyes

4. I Know It’s You

5. Nowhere Town

6. But For the Grace of God

7. Motel Bible

8. Little White Church

9. Normal

10. That’s The Walk

11. My God

Release Date: March 22, 2024