New Additions Are 20% OFF! Discount Taken At Checkout.

Sisters / An A Cappella Collection CD

Regular price $14.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Track List

Come Thou Fount

Jesus Saves

Thou Oh Lord

Joyful Joyful

Power Of the Cross (In Christ Alone)

Come On Let's Go To That Land

It Is Well

Agnus Dei (Worthy Is The Lamb)

Patriotic Medley

Carol Of The Bells

Released in 2012