New Additions Are 20% OFF! Discount Taken At Checkout.

Erwins / This Is Love CD

Regular price $13.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Featuring 8 original songs penned by some of our industry’s finest songwriters, this newest offering yields deep spiritual messages wrapped up in fresh, catchy melodies.

Keith, Kody, Kris and Katie Erwin have been ahead of the more progressive Southern Gospel sound for the last couple of albums, and This Is Love continues down that path. With mentor and producer Wayne Haun at the helm, and tracks from Jason Webb, Kris Crunk, Chipper Hammond and Joshua Frerichs, the result is a combination of current contemporary sounds with retro stylings.

As 2021 GRAMMY® nominees and 2020 GMA Dove Award winners, The Erwins are poised for a banner year. But these recent accolades are merely a means to propel them through an exciting new season of ministry. The Erwins are excited to share their stories of faith, hope and love with as many people as possible through this recording and tour. This, too, is love.

1. All Of My Help
2. Already On His Way God
3. The Blood Of Jesus
4. The God I Know
5. The Story Ends
6. Mountain in the Sea
7. This Is Love
8. When My Scars Touch Yours

Released April 9, 2021