New Additions Are 20% OFF! Discount Taken At Checkout.

The Nelons / We Need a Little Christmas CD

Regular price $14.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Song List

1. We Need a Little Christmas
2. I Heard The Bells on Christmas Day
3. Mele Kalikimaka
4. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
5. Jesus
6. Toyland
7. New Star Shining
8. If We Make It Through December
9. Let There Be Peace

Release Date: November 25, 2022