New Additions Are 20% OFF! Discount Taken At Checkout.

The Sound / God is Real CD

Regular price $14.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Sound, made up of Rob, Jacob, and Levi Mills, burst on to the scene in 2019 with their debut record, Make It Count, which garnered an unprecedented four #1 hit singles on the Singing News Top 80 Chart.

Their new album, God Is Real, produced by GRAMMY and Dove nominated and winner, Barry Weeks, brings a fresh take on the "greatest story ever told" through collaborations with Gospel music's greatest songwriters. Playing like a sermon from start to finish, God Is Real welcomes listeners with a light touch and fills them with the Gospel and love of Jesus throughout.

1. Jeans and Jesus
2. I Didn’t Find Jesus
3. Never Not God
4. God Is Real
5. All Things
6. Peace Is
7. Standing With You
8. Prayers My Parents Prayed
9. Eternity
10. Something Bout A River

Release Date: June 15, 2022