New Additions Are 20% OFF! Discount Taken At Checkout.


Sale price $7.99 Regular price $9.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Songs included on this album are sure to bless the hearts of those who love Taylor music! From original music written by Jonathan Taylor and Sandra Taylor, to favorites of long ago, this album was created to glorify God and to encourage believers to keep looking towards heaven because we're ALMOST HOME!

Track List:

  1. The Love of God

  2. Gettin' Ready Today

  3. In My Wildest Dreams

  4. If Jesus is There

  5. Paid in Full

  6. If the Lord Wasn't Walking by My Side

  7. I'll Keep Working, Watching, Waiting

  8. I Stand in Awe

  9. Oh, I Want to See Him

  10. One More Time

  11. I'm Gonna Make It

Release Date: 2012