New Additions Are 20% OFF! Discount Taken At Checkout.

The Tim Shelton Syndicate / Self-Titled CD

Regular price $14.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

The debut recording from The Tim Shelton Syndicate! Produced by Grammy nominated artist and producer, Ben Isaacs. It features a special appearance by Country music legend, Vince Gill plus Sonya Isaacs year and the CMA Musician of The Year, Jenee Fleenor. The album has eleven songs, three of which were penned by Tim Shelton. Four songs were written by former NewFound Road member, Josh Miller. The Tim Shelton Syndicate digs deep into Classic Country with their cover of Middle Age Crazy.

The band also covers the dark and mournful, Medicine Springs as well as the classic Roving Gambler with Jr. Williams singing lead and Shelton singing tenor. Closing out the album is a special 20th anniversary recording of I Am The Man Thomas. Tim Shelton, Jr. Williams and Ben Isaacs first worked together 20 years ago on the debut of NewFound Road.

Track List

Eli & Nancy

Medicine Springs


Middle Age Crazy

Tennessee (featuring Vince Gill)

I Am The Man Thomas

I Ain't Got No Woman

Killin' in Griffin

Somewhere Else

Summers' End (featuring Sonya Isaacs)

Release Date: June 9, 2023