New Additions Are 20% OFF! Discount Taken At Checkout.

The Whisnants / Branson Live CD

Regular price $16.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

A one-hour long live performance cd from the Opera House at Silver Dollar City. This recording includes new songs, old hits and everything in between.

Track List:

  1. Opening Introduction
  2. He's Never Moved
  3. The Ground Is Level
  4. Go Tell One
  5. King Jesus Is Coming
  6. Group Introductions
  7. We Are So Blessed
  8. Been Blessed
  9. Worth Calvary
  10. New Day, Same God
  11. I Lean On You
  12. But If Not (He Is Here / Even In The Valley)
  13. How About You
  14. The Next Time That You See Me
  15. All Is Well
  16. New Day Dawning
  17. Faithful
  18. He Didn't Stay Dead

Released in 2023.