New Additions Are 20% OFF! Discount Taken At Checkout.

Tribute Quartet / Quartet Tribute: Volume 3 CD

Regular price $13.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

The third installment of Tribute’s tribute to quartets gone by.

Track List:

  1. My Nonstop Flight To Gloryland

  2. So Many Reasons (Why I Love The Lord)

  3. Cheer The Weary Traveler

  4. Acres Of Diamonds

  5. What A Precious Friend Is He

  6. Some Day (Some Happy Day)

  7. He Pilots My Ship

  8. Do You Know My Jesus?

  9. I Want To Get Closer

  10. I Just Steal Away And Pray

Release Date: October 6, 2023.