New Additions Are 20% OFF! Discount Taken At Checkout.


Regular price $13.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

This nine-time Quartet Of The Year brings fans a project that includes familiar songs with that true Triumphant sound.

Song Titles:

Going There

Even Me

Eye Of The Storm


What He’s Done For Me

Give You All The Glory


A Little Bit

All Things Good

Only Good Knows

We Believe


Release Date: March 15, 2019.



“Yes,” the new album from Triumphant, is sure to please fans and new listeners alike. As the follow-up project to the highly-successful “Thankful” CD, “Yes” is packed with the quartet sound that Triumphant is known for. This nine-time Singing News Magazine Quartet of the Year teamed up to make this album with two of today’s most respected Southern Gospel producers, Wayne Haun and Gordon Mote.

Familiar songs like “We Believe” and “Eye Of The Storm” pair with new hits like “Even Me” and “Yes,” the title track, to present important messages for today’s listeners. The first single, “Even Me,” was written by Jeff Bumgardner, Jason Cox and Kenna Turner West. The song references John 3:16 with lyrics saying, “For God so loved the world He gave, gave His only Son away. A way to save a wretch like me. Me, the one who needed grace, grace to cover ever stain, stains that He no longer sees.” The song talks about how this grace is for everyone, as “God so loved the world means even me.”

Join tenor David Sutton, lead Clayton Inman, baritone Scotty Inman and bass Eric Bennett as they present these great songs and more as Triumphant on their new CD, “Yes.”

(Adapted from Provided Material)