New Additions Are 20% OFF! Discount Taken At Checkout.

TrueSong / Tell Someone CD

Regular price $13.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Resident artists at the Ark Encounter in Kentucky, TrueSong spreads the good news of Christ through their singing. Through uplifting vocals and smooth harmonies, TrueSong  offers a variety of music styles to listeners including Christian country, gospel, and praise and worship.

Track List

1. Army of Love
2. I Got Saved
3. Jesus 1 Death 0
4. Believe For It
5. Grace Talkin'
6. Child of The King
7. El Shaddia
8. Old Church Choir
9. Waiting For Me
10. Revival
11. Didn't See That Comin'

Release Date: June 2, 2023